Eibach Meet 2011: Part 1

First want to start off by saying that the Eibach 2011 Meet was an awesome event! It was great to be part of the show (as a vendor) and check out all the cars that showed. It did rain a little bit when we showed up to set up but it cleared up about mid day. I can’t wait for the next Eibach Meet, will definitely be attending. 

I borrowed my uncles Canon Digital Rebel camera for the Eibach meet to try and get some better quality pictures. Here are some pictures I took, I will be posting more later.

About nrhperformance

18500 Studebaker Road Cerritos, CA 90703 888-513-3366 cpinedo@normreeves.com Aim: NormReevesParts
This entry was posted in CRZ, Events, Flush, Goods, JDM, Meets, NRH Performance, Offset, Parts and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment